How it works

Cambio is easy!

Requesting your cambio chip card
You can do this online by filling in our order form. By request it's possible to receive this form by post. Afterwards you will receive the cambio chip card by post. We will give you a clear explanation about cambio before you start your first trip. This way you are ready to drive with confidence.

Book a cambio car
You can book a car by phone, via the internet or with the cambioApp (24 hours, 7 days a week). You can book a car just for one hour, a couple of hours or even for a few days. This can be done weeks or months in advance, but also just a few minutes before your departure.

Driving
You can pick up the car at its station and unlock it with your cambio card. Cambio provides every car with a fuel card that you can use when necessary and at the end of the trip you bring your car back to its station. Ready for the next user.

Paying
Of course, driving a car isn't free, even with carsharing. You receive a detailed invoice at the end of each month. All the details for all your reservations are just a glance away.

Read more about all the cambio advantages
Reduce your expenses
Contribute to a better environment

Do you have more questions or need advice?

Client service Flanders
Private use

For all your questions regarding your connection, invoicing, tariff choice and other administrative matters.

Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 65b 
9000 Ghent
Opening hours:
mo - fr: 9h30 - 17h30
Telephone +32 9 242 32 17
Email vlaanderen@cambio.be
You find more info about cambio Flanders here vinden.

Facile !

Facile !



Inscrivez-vous
Pour vous inscrire, il vous suffit de compléter le bon de commande et de nous le renvoyer accompagné d'une copie de votre permis de conduire et de votre carte d'identité. Après confirmation de notre part, vous pouvez effectuer vos premières réservations !

Réservez où et quand vous le voulez
Vous pouvez réserver une voiture par téléphone, sur internet ou via l'appcambio 24h/24 et 7j/7 ! Vous pouvez planifier vos réservations longtemps à l'avance ou effectuer une location en dernière minute (en fonction de la disponibilité des véhicules).

Roulez
Une fois votre réservation effectuée, vous n'avez plus qu'à récupérer votre voiture à la station choisie. Le véhicule s'ouvre à l'aide de votre carte personnelle.

Payez
Une voiture (même partagée) nest jamais gratuite... Mais nous pouvons vous assurer que cambio revient moins cher qu'une voiture personnelle. Chaque mois, vous recevez une facture reprenant lensemble de vos réservations. Les coûts liés à vos déplacements sont inscrits de manière détaillée.

Vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'un conseil ?

cambio Flandre
Voor al je vragen betreffende je aansluiting, facturatie, tariefkeuze en andere administratieve zaken.

Openingsuren: ma - vr: 9u00 - 17u30

Koningin Maria Hendrikaplein 65b 
9000 GENT
Heures d'ouverture
lu - ve: 9h30 - 17h30
Téléphone +32 9 242 32 17
Email vlaanderen@cambio.be
Plus d'infos sur cambio Flandre ici.